

## MATTERS TAKEN UP AT THE 2020 ANNUAL STOCKHOLDERS' MEETING

Quorum based on total outstanding shares

23,309,150,062 or 83.890%

Matters for Approval (Based on total shares represented in the meeting)	<u>For</u>	<u>Votes</u> <u>Against</u>	<u>Abstain</u>
1. Approval of Minutes of Previous Meeting	99.928% 23,292,385,137	-	-
2. Approval of Annual Report	99.867%	0.005%	0.056%
	23,278,115,937	1,136,100	13,133,100
3. Ratification of the acts and resolutions of the Board of Directors and Management	99.520%	0.073%	0.335%
	23,197,288,761	17,015,900	78,080,476
4. Election of External Auditor and Fixing of its Remuneration	99.499%	0.368%	0.061%
	23,192,386,892	85,804,521	14,194,924
Election of Directors (including the Independent Directors) (Based on total cumulative votes received for the election of directors)			
Fernando Zobel de Ayala	10.813%	0.275%	0.023%
	22,667,030,837	576,464,240	48,890,060
Jaime Augusto Zobel de Ayala	10.807%	0.280%	0.023%
	22,655,646,564	587,848,513	48,890,060
Bernard Vincent O. Dy	11.045%	0.055%	0.011%
	23,154,640,192	114,257,085	23,487,860
Antonino T. Aquino	10.822%	0.284%	0.004%
	22,686,841,931	596,249,346	9,293,860
Arturo G. Corpuz	10.983%	0.124%	0.004%
	23,023,025,764	260,065,513	9,293,860
Rizalina G. Mantaring (Independent Director)	11.088%	0.013%	0.010%
	23,243,985,027	26,516,550	21,883,560
Cesar V. Purisima (Independent Director)	11.015%	0.086%	0.010%
	23,090,813,986	179,687,591	21,883,560
Rex Ma. A. Mendoza (Independent Director)	11.066%	0.042%	0.004%
	23,197,472,468	87,223,109	7,689,560
Sherisa P. Nuesa (Independent Director)	11.027%	0.080%	0.004%
	23,116,455,970	168,239,607	7,689,560

<sup>\*</sup>The voting results were validated by SyCip Gorres Velayo & Co.