

MATTERS TAKEN UP AT THE 2019 ANNUAL STOCKHOLDERS' MEETING

Quorum based on total outstanding shares

22,950,978,540 or 82.58%

Matters for Approval (Based on total shares represented in the meeting)	<u>For</u>	<u>Votes</u> <u>Against</u>	<u>Abstain</u>
1. Approval of Minutes of Previous Meeting	99.9213% 22,932,914,324	0.000008% 1,805	0.00000003% 6
2. Annual Report	99.7931%	0.000008%	0.1282%
	23,903,494,540	1,805	29,419,706
3. Ratification of the acts of the Board of Directors and Officers	99.4203%	0.0381%	0.4629%
	22,817,931,600	8,749,705	106,235,830
4. Election of External Auditors and Fixing of their Remuneration	99.8155%	0.1059%	0.00000003%
	22,908,631,872	24,304,205	6
Election of Directors (including the Independent Directors) (Based on total cumulative votes received for the election of directors)			
Fernando Zobel de Ayala	10.8961%	0.1999%	0.0213%
Jaime Augusto Zobel de Ayala	22,470,527,329	412,178,186	43,878,700
	10.9119%	0.1842%	0.0211%
	22,503,097,016	379,876,999	43,610,200
Bernard Vincent O. Dy	11.0757%	0.0323%	0.0092%
	22,840,883,472	66,643,642	19,057,100
Antonino T. Aquino	11.0165%	0.0984%	0.0024%
	22,718,831,475	202,889,639	4,863,100
Delfin L. Lazaro	11.0162%	0.0987%	0.0024%
	22,718,215,449	203,505,665	4,863,100
Arturo G. Corpuz	11.0214%	0.0935%	0.0024%
	22,728,890,937	192,830,177	4,863,100
Jaime C. Laya (Independent Director)	10.8354%	0.2763%	0.0055%
	22,345,275,705	569,894,509	11,414,000
Rizalina G. Mantaring (Independent Director)	11.1065%	0.0015%	0.0092%
	22,904,380,014	3,147,100	19,057,100
Cesar V. Purisima (Independent Director)	10.9294%	0.1816%	0.0055%
	22,539,244,375	374,510,939	11,414,000

^{*}The voting results were validated by SyCip Gorres Velayo & Co.