

MATTERS TAKEN UP AT THE 2018 ANNUAL STOCKHOLDERS' MEETING

1. Quorum based on total outstanding shares	23,315,622,824 or 83.89%		
<u>Matters for Approval</u> 2. Approval of Minutes of Previous Meeting	<u>For</u> 99.99% 23,313,864,824	<u>Votes Taken</u> <u>Against</u>	<u>Abstain</u> 0.01% 1,758,000
3. Annual Report	99.89% 23,290,964,940	-	0.11% 24,657,800
4. Election of Directors (including the Independent Directors)			
Fernando Zobel de Ayala	82.01%	1.84%	0.05%
	22,791,126,586	511,236,884	13,077,600
Jaime Augusto Zobel de Ayala	82.17%	1.68%	0.05%
	22,836,003,074	466,661,994	12,776,000
Bernard Vincent O. Dy	83.32%	0.52%	0.05%
	23,156,768,072	143,888,045	14,784,800
Antonino T. Aquino	83.07%	0.77%	0.05%
	23,087,721,725	214,943,192	12,776,000
Arturo G. Corpuz	83.22%	0.63%	0.05%
	23,128,364,326	174,300,591	12,776,000
Delfin L. Lazaro	83.13%	0.72%	0.05%
	23,103,833,825	198,831,092	12,776,000
Jaime C. Laya (independent director)	82.76%	1.09%	0.05%
	22,999,505,213	301,741,704	14,194,000
Rizalina G. Mantaring (independent director)	83.83%	0.02%	0.05%
	23,296,651,017	4,595,900	14,194,000
Cesar V. Purisima (independent director)	83.89% 23,315,440,917	-	-
5. Election of External Auditors and Fixing of their Remuneration	99.75%	0.19%	0.06%
	23,257,448,024	43,767,800	14,402,900

*The voting results were validated by SyCip Gorres Velayo & Co.